Terms and conditions

SHIPMENT:

All shipment are sent via Canada Post across Canada, and Globex across USA.
We do not ship to PO boxes.

REFUNDS / EXCHANGES:

For all exchanges, please fill out the Exchange Form completely to indicate your name, date of purchase, as well as, the style, size, color, etc. of the desired item you want in exchange. For each item you will have to fill up the Exchange Form separately. You can verify on line the availability. If the new item is no longer available, you will be advised. All exchanges must be of equal value or less. ln the case of a price difference, the balance will be credited to the credit card used at the time of purchase.

All returns must be received back to us within 10 days following the purchase date. The original hangtags / labels must still be intact on the garment, garment cannot be altered or show signs of being worn. Please check the size chart, fabric content and washing instructions before ordering a style. Purchasing an item without viewing the size chart, fabric content and/or washing instructions will not be accepted as a reason to return.

We suggest that you use a transport that allows you to track parcels, as we are not responsible for any damaged, wrongly addressed or lost packages. Please conserve your tracking number.

All the transport charges for an exchange will be at your cost.

Sale items are not refundable.

All packages should be returned to:

Luc Fontaine Design Inc.
1289 Ontario East
Montreal, Quebec
H2L1R7 Canada

CHANGES TO INFORMATION ON OUR WEBSITE

Dates of current offers, prices and/or availability of goods that figure on our website may change without notice. We try to keep up with demand and only preview available items, and update stock regularly. However, it could happen that we run out of stock of certain colors or sizes in our inventory when order is placed. Once your order is processed, you will receive an order confirmation with the reception date of order, showing the availability and price of each item ordered, as well as the shipping cost. This may happen from time to time that we must cancel an order placed through our website for unforeseen reasons, i.e.: the merchandise ordered has become unavailable for shipment.

SALES TAX

Luc Fontaine Design Inc.collects all sales tax for products ordered on this website. The rate of sales tax will apply to orders dependent on the delivery address of orders, and is as follows: 5% GST (Goods and Services Tax) is added to all orders throughout Canada except for the following provinces which are subject to HST (Harmonized Sales Tax) New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia (15%), Ontario (13%) and Prince Edward Island (14%). There is also a provincial sales tax to all orders in the province of Quebec (9.975%), British Columbia (7%), Manitoba (8%) and Saskatchewan (6%).

We do not charge sales tax to shipments to the USA.

CURRENCIES

Luc Fontaine Design Inc.is a Canadian company. The prices on this site are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Prices in American Dollars shown on our website are there for information purposes and must not be considered as exact prices. These are rather estimated currency conversion.

SECURED PAYMENT

All credit card payment are encrypted with a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)

PAYMENT METHODS

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express (for the USA only)

Information and security elements regarding online orders

At the time of placing an order online, we ask you the strictly necessary details in order to complete processing the orders as well as the billing. Luc Fontaine Design Inc. respects the confidentiality of your personal information. Your personal information will never be loaned nor sold to anyone. We only share our customers’ information with the third party in charge of expedition and credit card processing companies in order to ship and bill your order. We only provide strictly necessary information in order for them to be able to ship and bill your orders. We can use your personal information to contact you about your order as well.

CONTACT

E-mail : lucfontaine@hotmail.com

Telephone : 514-576-5718

Fax : 514-439-9218

Termes et conditions

ENVOIE DE VOTRE COLIS

L'expédition des commandes est assurée par Poste Canada partout au Canada et par Globex pour les États-Unis. Notez que les boites postales ne sont pas admises pour la livraison.

RENSEIGNEMENTS CONCERNANT NOTRE POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT ET D’ÉCHANGE

Pour tous les échanges, s'il vous plaît remplissez le formulaire d'échange complètement en inscrivant votre nom, date d’achat, le style, la taille, la couleur, etc. de l'article procuré, ainsi que pour celui que vous voulez en échange. Vous devrez remplir un formulaire d'échange pour chaque article séparément. Vous pouvez vérifier en ligne la disponibilité. Si le nouvel article n'est plus disponible, nous vous aviserons. Tous les échanges doivent être de valeur égale ou inférieure. En cas de différence de prix, le solde sera crédité sur la carte de crédit utilisée au moment de l'achat.

Tous les retours doivent nous être retournés dans les 10 jours suivant la date d’achat. Les étiquettes d’origine doivent toujours être attachées au vêtement, le vêtement ne doit pas montrer aucun signe d’altération ou d'usure. S’il vous plaît vérifier le tableau des tailles, la composition du tissu et les instructions pour le lavage avant de commander un style. L'achat d'un article sans consulter cette information ne sera pas accepté comme motif de retour.

Nous vous suggérons d'utiliser un mode de livraison qui vous permettra d'assurer et de suivre votre colis de retour. Conservez le numéro de suivi de votre colis dans vos dossiers. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des colis de retour endommagés, mal adressés ou perdus.

Tous les frais de transport pour un échange seront à votre charge.

 Les articles en solde ne sont pas remboursables.

 Tous les colis doivent être retournés à

Luc Fontaine Design Inc.
1289 rue Ontario Est
Montréal, Québec
H2L 1R7  Canada

MODIFICATION DE L'INFORMATION FIGURANT SUR NOTRE SITE WEB

Les dates des offres, prix ou disponibilité des articles offerts sur notre site Web peuvent changer sans préavis. Nous travaillons sans relâche pour ne présenter que les articles disponibles et renouveler nos stocks régulièrement. Il est toutefois possible qu'un article, une taille ou une couleur manque à l'inventaire lorsque vous passez votre commande. Une fois votre commande traitée, vous recevrez une confirmation indiquant la date de réception de celle-ci, la disponibilité et le prix de chaque article commandé ainsi que les frais d’envois. Il peut nous arriver à l'occasion de devoir annuler un commande passée sur notre site Web si, par exemple, les articles commandés ne peuvent pas être expédiés en raison d'un imprévu.

TAXE DE VENTE

Au Canada, Luc Fontaine Design Inc. prélève la taxe de vente sur les produits commandés par l'entremise de ce site Web. Le taux de taxe de vente qui s'appliquera à une commande dépend de l'adresse de livraison de la commande. La TPS de 5 % (taxe sur les produits et services) est ajoutée à toutes les commandes dans toutes les provinces, à l'exception des provinces suivantes où la TVH (taxe de vente harmonisée) est ajoutée à toutes les commandes : la Nouvelle-Écosse, le Nouveau-Brunswick, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (15 %), l'Ontario (13 %) et %), l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard (14 %). En outre la taxe de vente provinciale est ajoutée à toutes les commandes au Québec (9,975%), en Colombie-Britannique (7%), au Manitoba (8%) et en Saskatchewan (6%).

 Les taxes de vente ne s'appliquent pas sur les commandes livrées aux États-Unis.

 DEVISES

Luc Fontaine Design Inc. est une entreprise canadienne. Les prix sur ce site sont en dollars canadiens (CAD). Les prix en dollars américains indiqués sur notre site Web sont fournis à titre d'information et ne doivent pas être considérés comme des prix exacts. Ce sont des conversions de devises plutôt estimées.

 PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Toute information de paiement est encryptée suivant l’utilisation du Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)

 Méthodes de paiement

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express (pour les états unis seulement)

INFORMATIONS ET ÉLÉMENTS DE SÉCURITÉ CONCERNANT LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE

Au moment de passer une commande en ligne, nous vous demandons les détails strictement nécessaires afin de compléter le traitement des commandes ainsi que la facturation. Luc Fontaine Design Inc. respecte la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles. Vos informations personnelles ne seront jamais prêtées ni vendues à quiconque. Nous partageons uniquement les informations de nos clients avec la tierce partie en charge des sociétés d'expédition et de traitement de cartes de crédit afin d'expédier et de facturer votre commande. Nous ne fournissons que les informations strictement nécessaires pour pouvoir expédier et facturer vos commandes. Nous pouvons également utiliser vos informations personnelles pour vous contacter à propos de votre commande.

CONTACT

Par courriel
Téléphone : 514-576-5718
Fax : 514-439-9218